Leavenworth Education Foundation

Board of Directors

Mike Reilly, President, Reilly and Sons, Inc.
Chris Norris, Vice President, Family Eye Care Center
Holly Shehorn-Pittman, Secretary, Community Member 
Tracey Sommerla, Treasurer, Armed Forces Insurance
Dinah Zeck, Member at Large, Zeck Ford
Mark Denney, Member at Large, JF Denney Plumbing & Heating
Bill Geiger, Past President, Geiger Ready-Mix
Stan Cherrie, Cubic Applications, Inc.
Marti Crow, Crow and Associates
Sally Estes, Coldwell Banker Reilly and Sons
Sandy Hattock, Leavenworth Times
Molly Homan, Mainstreet Credit Union
Marcia Irvine, Kansas City Kansas Community College
Brandon Johannes, Leavenworth/Lansing Area Chamber of Commerce
Connie Kaaz, LEXECO
Jeff Kaaz, Julius Kaaz Construction
Christopher Kuckelman, Exchange Bank & Trust
Sheila Lucas, Parent
Jim Mathis, Community Member
Wayne Parks, Community Member
Dr. Rod Rivard, Community Member
Liisa Waugh, Community Member
Merry Weeks, Fort Leavenworth
Honorary Members:
LTG (Ret) Robert Arter, 
Robert E. Doran III
Marvin (Pete) Payne
Ronald Romig
Jim Schroeder
Charles Wood
Catey Edwards